• Loddon Herald

New darts president

JOHN Van de Ven has been elected Loddon Darts Association president.

Also elected at the annual general meeting were - vice-president Joel Fletcher, secretary Robina Little, treasurer Tania O’Connell, assistant treasurer Di Wright, contest director Robert Day, fundraising officer Coralie Fitt, catering manager Matt Day and bar managers Gordon and Di Wright. Committee members are Gordon Wright, Bob Montebello, Julie Bailey and Steve Formosa.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All