• Loddon Herald

Fox bounty dates

Victoria's latest fox and wild dog bounty collection dates have been announced.


Adjoining the Loddon, they are:


Bendigo collections (Fox only), Corner Midland Highway and Taylor Street, Epsom, 10.30 am – 12.30 pm

Dates:

  • Monday, 4 July

  • Monday, 1 August

  • Monday, 29 August

  • Monday, 26 September

  • Monday, 24 October.

Ouyen collections, Fox and wild dog (wild dog by appointment only), Gregory Street, Ouyen, 2 – 4 pm

Dates:

  • Tuesday, 5 July

  • Tuesday, 2 August

  • Tuesday, 30 August

  • Tuesday, 27 September

  • Tuesday, 25 October.

St Arnaud collections (Fox only), 4 Montague Street, St Arnaud, Victoria, 10.30 am – 12.30 pm

Dates:

  • Thursday, 7 July

  • Thursday, 4 August

  • Thursday, 1 September

  • Thursday, 29 September

  • Thursday, 27 October.

2022 Swan Hill collections (Fox only), 7 Quin Drive, Swan Hill, 8.30 – 10.30 am

Dates:

  • Tuesday, 5 July

  • Tuesday, 2 August

  • Tuesday, 30 August

  • Tuesday, 27 September

  • Tuesday, 25 October.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All